Home » Community Links » Email Addresses of Local Leaders

Email Addresses of Local Leaders

Advertisements

Joseph Vallario Jr. – State Delegate (District 23B)
joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us

Marvin Holmes, State Delegate (District 23B)
marvin.holmes@house.state.md.us

Douglas J.J. Peters – State Senator (District 23)
douglas.peters@senate.state.md.us

Todd Turner, County Councilman (District 4)
tmturner@co.pg.md.us

Raaheela Ahmed, PGCPS District 5 School Board Member
raaheela.ahmed@gmail.com

Fred Robinson, City Mayor
mayor@cityofbowie.org

Isaac Trouth, City Councilman (District 4)
itrouth@cityofbowie.com

Henri Gardner, City Councilman (At Large)
hgardner@cityofbowie.org

James Marcos, City Councilman (At Large)
jmarcos@cityofbowie.org

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: